How Long Will This Be?

When the hell am I going to get another job?  Oh yeah, I am suppose to stay positive throughout all this unemployment crap.  I am bored to death.  I mean, I am so tired of looking for a J.O.B. I want a career.  I want something that is going to prevent me from being in this position again because it pretty much sucks.  Also, its pretty darn stressful not knowing when you will find the right employer than you want to give your all to.

But I am going to stay positive.  The right career will appear at the right time at the right moment for me.  How about f’ing now since I need to pay some darn bills…. and go shopping

 

Leave a Reply

